Eligibility and terms

Eligibility

This campaign is open only to those registered in the Savan Inc newsletter. The campaign is open to Canadian residents only, and is invalid or prohibited by law. The campaign is subject to applicable federal, provincial and local laws and regulations. No where forbidden.

Agreement rules

By participating in the campaign, You agree to be bound unconditionally by these rules, and You warrant that you meet the eligibility requirements. In addition, You agree to accept the judgment of Viral Loops and Savan Inc. as final agreement with respect to the content of this campaign.

How to register

The campaign must be attached by submitting your registration using the online form available HERE. The entry must fulfill all the conditions of the campaign, as specified, to be eligible to win the rewards. Entries that are incomplete or do not adhere to rules or specifications may be disqualified at the sole discretion of Savan inc. The system handles double enrollment automatically, but in all cases you can register once. You must provide the required information. You may not register more than indicated by using multiple addresses, identities, or devices, in order to circumvent the rules. If You use fraudulent methods or attempt to circumvent the rules, your registration may be canceled at the sole discretion of Viral Loops. The above statement also applies in case you try to take advantage of the people you refer using your own SEO code to promote the campaign. This effectively results in obtaining email addresses, but compromising the chance for these people to earn rewards as they will work to promote your own SEO code. By subscribing to this campaign you agree to receive news and promotional content from Savan inc. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe button in the newsletter or by writing to us at info@savanqc.com

Prices

Participants will receive:

15% discount on a first order when they subscribe to the Savan inc.

10 $ discount on a next order available online on www.savanqc.com when registered friend sign up for the campaign via the unique SEO code sent to them by thee referent. The registered friend must use the same email address to register and to purchase online.

A konjac sponge with the choice of Savan inc. Free when ordering next 5 friends. Friends will have to register via the unique referral link.

10 $ discount available in online store at www.savanqc.com when they have referred 10 friends. Friends will have to register via the unique referral link.

20 $ discount available in online store at www.savanqc.com when they have referred 20 friends. Friends will have to register via the unique referral link.

The full set of Savan products when they have referred 50 friends. Friends will have to register via the unique referral link. The referee must send his coordinates to Savan inc. to receive the prize.

The specificity of the awards must be established by Savan inc. No reward substitutions, products or money will be allowed except with the discretion of Savan inc. Rewards are not transferable. All rewards expenses (except reward delivery), including without limitation all federal, provincial and / or local taxes, shall be the sole responsibility of the participant. No substitution of rewards or transfer of rewards to another person in exchange for money or other means of exchange is permitted.

Savan inc. will not be responsible for any failure to receive a notice to the entrant due to spam or other security measures in the participant's mailbox, or for providing incorrect contact information. If the entrant can not be contacted, is ineligible, fails to provide the required information or does not claim his / her rewards within 90 days after sending the reward notice, the said rewards may be canceled at the sole discretion of Savan inc. The receipt of rewards offered in this campaign is subject to compliance with all federal, provincial or local laws or regulations. ANY BREACH OF THESE OFFICIAL RULES BY THE PARTICIPANT (AT THE SOLE DISCRETION OF SAVAN INC) WILL RESULT IN A DISCALIFICATION OF THE PARTICIPANT IN THE CAMPAIGN.

Rights granted by you

By signing up for this campaign, you understand and agree that Savan Inc. sends you promotional and / or informational materials and to get in touch with you.

Terms & Conditions

Savan inc. reserves the exclusive right to interrupt or suspend the referencing program, to modify the terms of participation and associated rewards. Savan inc. May in its sole discretion withdraw a prize / reward from the program. Savan inc. Reserves the right to withdraw a participant at its sole discretion.

Privacy policy

The information submitted in this campaign is subject to the privacy policy on the website of Viral Loops as well as that of Savan inc.

The campaign offered by Savan inc. is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered or associated with facebook, twitter, instagram or any other social media that is used to share the campaign.

Éligibilité et termes

Éligibilité

Cette campagne est ouverte seulement aux personnes inscrites à l’infolettre de Savan inc. La campagne est ouverte aux résidents canadiens seulement, et non-valable ou la loi l’interdit. La campagne est sujette aux lois et réglementations fédérales, provinciales et locales applicables. Nulle où interdite.

Accord des règles

En participant à la campagne, Vous acceptez d’être lié inconditionnellement par ces règles, et Vous garantissez que vous remplissez les conditions d’admissibilités. De plus, Vous consentez à accepter le jugement de Viral Loops et Savan inc comme accord final en se qui concerne le contenu de cette campagne.

Comment s’inscrire

La campagne doit être jointe en soumettant votre inscription à l’aide du formulaire en ligne disponible ICI. L’inscription doit remplir toutes les conditions de la campagne, comme spécifié, pour être éligible à remporter les récompenses. Les inscriptions incomplètes ou qui n’adhèrent pas aux règles ou spécifications peuvent être disqualifiées à la seule discrétion de Savan inc. Le système gère la double inscription automatiquement, mais dans tous les cas, vous pouvez vous s’inscrire qu’une seule fois. Vous devez fournir les renseignements requis. Vous ne pouvez pas vous inscrire plus de fois qu’indiquée en utilisant plusieurs adresses, identités, ou appareil, dans le but de contourner les règles. Si Vous utilisez des méthodes frauduleuses ou tentez de contournez les règles, votre inscription pourrait être annulé à la seule discrétion de Viral Loops. L’énoncé ci-haut s’applique également dans le cas où Vous essayeriez de prendre avantages des personnes que vous référez en utilisant votre propre code de référencement pour promouvoir la campagne. Cela résulte effectivement à l’obtention des adresses courriels, mais en compromettant la chance à ces personnes de gagner des récompenses puisque qu’ils travailleront pour promouvoir votre propre code de référencement. En vous inscrivant à cette campagne vous acceptez de recevoir des nouvelles et du contenu promotionnel de la part de Savan inc. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le bouton unsubscribe dans l’infolettre ou en nous écrivant à l’adresse courriel info@savanqc.com

Récompenses

Les participants recevront :

15% de réduction sur une première commande lors de leur inscription à l’infolettre de Savan inc.

10$ de rabais sur une prochaine commande utilisable en ligne sur www.savanqc.com lorsqu’un ami inscrit s’inscrit à la campagne via le code de référencement unique qui leur est envoyé par le référent. L’ami inscrit doit utiliser la même adresse courriel pour s’inscrire et pour passer l’achat en ligne.

Une éponge konjac au choix de Savan inc. Gratuite lors d’une prochaine commande lorsqu’ils auront référé 5 amis. Les amis devront s’inscrire via le lien unique de référent.

10$ de rabais utilisable en boutique en ligne au www.savanqc.com lorsqu’ils auront référé 10 amis. Les amis devront s’inscrire via le lien unique de référent.

20$ de rabais utilisable en boutique en ligne au www.savanqc.com lorsqu’ils auront référé 20 amis. Les amis devront s’inscrire via le lien unique de référent.

L’ensemble complet des produits Savan lorsqu’ils auront référés 50 amis. Les amis devront s’inscrire via le lien unique de référent. Le référent devra envoyer ses coordonnés à Savan inc. pour recevoir le prix.

La spécificité des récompenses devra être seulement établi par Savan inc. Aucun remplacement de récompense, produits ou argent, serra permis à l’exception de la discrétion de Savan inc. Les récompenses ne sont pas transférables. Toutes les dépenses relatives aux récompenses (excepté la livraison de la récompense), incluant sans limitation toutes taxes fédérales, provinciales et/ou locales, devront être à la seule responsabilité du participant. Aucune substitution de récompenses ou transferts de récompenses à d’autre personne en échange d’argent ou autre moyen d’échange est permis.

Savan inc. n’aura aucune responsabilité en cas d’échec de réception d’avis pour le participant due aux pourriels ou autre mesure de sécurité de la boite courriel du participant, ou pour avoir fourni des informations de contacte incorrectes. Si le participant ne peut être contacté, est inéligible, manque à fournir les informations requise ou ne réclame pas sa/ses récompenses à l’intérieur de 90 jours suivant l’envoi de l’avis de récompense, la/les dites récompenses pourraient être annulées à la seule discrétion de Savan inc. La réception des récompenses offertes dans cette campagne est conditionnelle au respect de toutes lois ou réglementations fédérales, provinciales ou locales. TOUTE VIOLATION DE CES RÈGLES OFFICIELLES PART LE PARTICIPANT (À LA SEULE DISCRÉTION DE SAVAN INC) RÉSULTERA EN UNE DISCALIFICATION DU PARTICIPANT À LA CAMPAGNE.

Droits accordés part vous

En vous inscrivant à cette campagne, vous comprenez et acceptez que Savan inc vous envoie du matériel promotionnel et/ou informatifs et d’entrer en contact avec vous.

Terms & Conditions

Savan inc. se réserve le droit exclusif d’interrompre ou de suspendre le programme de référencement, de modifier les termes de participation et les récompenses associées. Savan inc. Peut à sa seule discrétion retirer un prix/récompense du programme. Savan inc. Se réserve le droit de retirer un participant, et ce, à sa seule discrétion.

Politique de confidentialité

Les informations soumises dans cette campagne sont sujettes à la politique de confidentialité présente sur le site internet de Viral Loops ainsi que sur celui de Savan inc.

La campagne offerte part Savan inc. est en aucun cas sponsorisée, endossée, administré ou associé avec facebook, twitter, instagram ou tout autre média sociaux qui sont utilisés pour partager la campagne.